Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Krępsko

Leśniczy Przemysław Dolny
67/216 02 20, +48694405718

przemyslaw.dolny@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Jacek Bury   
tel.: +48600076756   
jacek.bury@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

64-930 Krępsko 51;

Leśnictwo Skórka

Leśniczy Marcin Świerczek
67/263 17 76, +48600076629

marcin.swierczek@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Wojciech Urbański 
tel.: +48604056284
wojciech.urbanski2@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

ul. Leśna 12;
64-917 Skórka
 

Leśnictwo Dobrzyca

Leśniczy Stanisław Bielawski
67/263 17 78, +48604056749

stanislaw.bielawski@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Piotr Wróblewski
tel.: +48668300693
piotr.wroblewski@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

ul. Złotowska 1;
64-917 Skórka

Leśnictwo Łubianka

Leśniczy Jacek Kanduła
67/216 01 70, +48600076491

jacek.kandula@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Paweł Brynkiewicz
tel.: +48604178834
pawel.brynkiewicz@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

Czaplino 2;
64-932 Stara Łubianka

Leśnictwo Zaciszów

Leśniczy Krzysztof Lamtschek
67/263 17 95, +48604134188

krzysztof.lamtschek@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Szymon Matuszak
tel.: +48694405720
szymon.matuszak@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

Wybudowanie 4;
64-917 Skórka

Leśnictwo Płociczno

Leśniczy Zbigniew Jur
+48664127496

zbigniew.jur@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Zbigniew Baszczuk
tel.: +48600076382
zbigniew.baszczuk@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

ul. Słoneczna 35;
64-917 Skórka

Leśnictwo Koszyce

Leśniczy Arkadiusz Bazuń
+48600076485

arkadiusz.bazun@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Piotr Głowacki
tel.: +48600076165
piotr.glowacki@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

Al. Poznańska 126;
64-920 Piła

Leśnictwo Zawada

Leśniczy Tomasz Jankun
67/215 43 78; +48694405721

tomasz.jankun@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Maciej Rajek
tel.: +48660509079
maciej.rajek@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

ul. Wałecka 17;
64-920 Piła

Leśnictwo Mały Borek

Leśniczy Maciej Maciejewski
67/214 29 48; +48694405711

maciej.maciejewski@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Krzysztof Kus
tel.: +48696029795
krzysztof.kus@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

ul. Wyspiańskiego 80;
64-920 Piła

Leśnictwo Stobno

Leśniczy Mariusz Kałka
67/216 40 95; +48694405712

mariusz.kalka@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Stanisław Matuszewski
tel.: +48694405719
stanislaw.matuszewski@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

Stobno 86;
64-980 Trzcianka

Leśnictwo Leśny Dworek

Leśniczy Mirosław Pierko
67/216 12 32; +48660797418

miroslaw.pierko@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Piotr Międzybrocki
tel.: +48660797440
piotr.miedzybrocki@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:

Pokrzywnica 56;
64-930 Szydłowo

Szkółka leśna

Leśniczy Jarosław Ramucki
+48694405722

jaroslaw.ramucki@pila.lasy.gov.pl

Adres:


Dobrzyca;
64-920 Piła 2